Editorial Team

Dr. Elitsa Arsova
Department of Computing,
University of Ruse, Bulgaria

Dr. Anatoly Victorovich Maslov

Division for Digital Technologies,
Tomsk Polytechnical University, Russian Federation

Dr. Elinda Kajo Mece

Prof., Computer Engineering Department,
Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania

Dr. Antonio Mendes

Prof., Faculty of Sciences and Technology,
University of Coimbra, Portugal

Dr. Anand Sharma

Asst. Prof., Department of CSE,
Mody Institute of Technology and Science,
Laxmangarh, Rajasthan, India

Dr. Biagio Lenzitti

Assist Prof., Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,
University of Palermo, Italy

Dr. Alla Anohina-Naumeca

Assoc. Prof., Department of Systems Theory and Design,
Riga Technical University, Latvia

Dr. Eisha Akanksha

Assist. Prof., MVJ college of engineering,
Bangalore, India

Dr. Almoataz Youssef Abdelaziz

Prof., Electrical Power Engineering,
Future University, Egypt

Dr. Berna Dengiz

Prof., Department of Industrial Engineering,
Baskent University, Turkey

Dr. Angel Smrikarov

Prof., Educational Technologies,
University of Ruse, Bulgaria